Hiatus

I am travelling to Scotland early tomorrow morning and will be gone for five weeks. I have very limited internet at my mother’s house so I won’t get to my blog much at all. I’ll try to post and read when I can. All the best, and I’ll catch-up when I get back. Take care, be good, and write that best seller!

Would so appreciate any prayers and good wishes for safe travel, and strength, wisdom and patience to care for my precious mother as God would have me to. Thanks :)

Love and hugs,

Elizabeth  :)

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Deanna Schrayer
    Jul 08, 2012 @ 09:29:41

    I wish you all the best Elizabeth, with both safe travel and much fun with your family. I’ll miss your posts but look forward to the stories and Pictures (hint) that you bring us.
    That is a gorgeous song. Have you posted it before, or maybe something else by this group? It sounds familiar.
    Have fun!

    Reply

  2. elizabeth
    Jul 08, 2012 @ 09:56:52

    Thanks Deanna, yes I have posted it before. It is one of my favorite songs. :)

    Reply

  3. elizabeth
    Jul 08, 2012 @ 11:43:55

    “Have a wonderful, relaxing and safe trip Elizabeth!”

    Thanks Wendy :)

    Reply

  4. Carol Benedict
    Jul 08, 2012 @ 23:05:31

    Praying for your safety and blessings for you and your family. Enjoy your visit!

    Reply

  5. ivonprefontaine
    Jul 09, 2012 @ 11:49:01

    Take care and enjoy.

    Reply

  6. AlKiMi
    Jul 13, 2012 @ 11:12:57

    Have a great journey, and enjoy your stay!!! Be safe xx

    Reply

  7. Tuula Perzan
    Jul 18, 2012 @ 00:51:40

    Elizabeth, Have a wonderful time in Scotland with your mum and family. I imagine this gives you some time with your son also:) Look forward to your posts when you can. I am also traveling in Canada so don’t get on line very often.
    Love and God Bless, Tuula

    Reply

  8. ansuyo
    Jul 21, 2012 @ 00:10:58

    Enjoy and take pictures :). Angie

    Reply

  9. ephesians413
    Aug 15, 2012 @ 20:33:58

    Beautiful! I just found this today. Hope you had a wonderful time in Scotland.

    Reply

Not sure you should comment? Please don't be shy, I'd love to hear what you have to say.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 161 other followers

