I Want One Of These!

These stunningly beautiful paintings are the work of artist Matthew Hamblen. I’d love to have one of these, heck any of his works, hanging in front of my desk. What an inspiration! 

This is one of my favorites. I could get lost in that for hours.

A great, big, thanks to Shont’e for bringing this wonderful artist to me attention :)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. whatevertheyaint
    Jul 03, 2012 @ 11:06:09

    Yep, they’re absolutely stunning. So glad I ran across Nicilia’s blog and then his art collection.

    Reply

  2. Deanna Schrayer
    Jul 03, 2012 @ 12:00:24

    How gorgeous! I like the “metallic lollipop tree” (that seems to be the only associated name). Thanks so much for telling us about Matthew’s work Elizabeth!

    Reply

Not sure you should comment? Please don't be shy, I'd love to hear what you have to say.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 153 other followers

