10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord)

My favorite worship song right now. Love this beautiful music. Hope you enjoy it too.

And this is possibly the most beautiful worship song out there.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lynette ranger
    May 19, 2012 @ 10:34:40

    Elizabeth: This is my favorite blog. There is more blogging information out there, more stuff about making money, health, politics, religion. But in very few places is there someone after God’s own heart who just wants to trust and worship. Thanks for the songs today. There’s no better way to spend a few minutes in the morning or evening.

    Reply

    • elizabeth
      May 19, 2012 @ 14:30:26

      Thank you Lynette for your kind words. It’s been such a long time since any song has reached my heart as these have. I’m happy to share them, It blesses me to know God is using them here to bless others too. :)

      Reply

  2. Carol Ann Hoel
    May 19, 2012 @ 12:49:21

    Thank you. I’m glad I stopped by. I sat down in a chair to rest my body, and I found rest for my soul as well. Blessings to you, Elizabeth..,

    Reply

  3. elizabeth
    May 19, 2012 @ 14:33:38

    Ah, there’s no rest like the, Rest in the Lord, Carol Ann. :) I think that’s why I’m listening to them over and over again. I find such rest in them too. (hugs and blessings)

    Reply

  4. Jai Joshi
    May 21, 2012 @ 14:12:14

    Such lines of hope. Thanks, Elizabeth. *hugs*

    Jai

    Reply

Not sure you should comment? Please don't be shy, I'd love to hear what you have to say.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 159 other followers

